Board

President/Tournament Director

Dan Vacha
DanVacha@gmail.com
 


Vice-Pres/Site Director

Doug Denson
15113 Willow Cr Dr
Omaha, NE 68138
ddenson@hotmail.com
402-894-5502


Secretary/Treasurer

Darrell Jennings
19927 C Street
Omaha, Ne 68130
djt8kdown@gmail.com
402-981-1888


National Dual Team Coordinator

Rob Pilcher
robert.pilcher@yahoo.com
402-740-2806

Club Membership & AAU Insurance

Jason Cullison
jason.cullison@nsdtitans.org
402-223-0095


Complimentary Club Items

Dana Dawkins
2610 NW 52nd
Lincoln, NE 68524
danasue_dawkins @yahoo.com
402-470-3995


Track Wrestling Manager

Dan Vacha
danvacha@gmail.com
402-578-5252


Award Presentations

Karen Hunt

Karen M Hunt
312 Judson St
Lincoln, NE  68521
refwido@aol.com
402-310-2274


Coach’s Passes

Rick Rutt
Rickygrouch@aol.com


Officials

Chuck Sherer
3501 88th St
Columbus, NE 68601
c_sherer@hotmail.com
402-562-9148


Board Members

Heidi Hergott
7700 South 34th
Lincoln, NE  68516
hhergott@msn.com

TJ Marsh
Fremont, NE
tmarsh@victorymarinellc.com

Dave Andrews
PO Box 561
Shelton NE 68876
papaandrews@charter.net
308-379-4152

Tony Fulton
11230 N 136th Pl
Waverly NE 68467
402-781-2353

Sherilyn L
Cozad, NE
shae285@hotmail.com
Back to Top